Learn how to collaborate with your team members in Autoblocks.
You can invite team members to your Autoblocks organization by clicking the Invite User button in the top right corner on the Team settings page.
You can remove team members from your Autoblocks organization by clicking the Remove button in the team member's row on the Team settings page.
There are three roles in Autoblocks: Owner, Admin, and User. Admins and Owners can invite and remove team members, while Users can only view the team settings page.